My Reading at the Artel

Two posts in one day! Exciting!

Seriously, though. I posted previously about the July 2012 edition of Poetry at the Artel, a monthly open mic night here in Kingston that I have been lucky enough to attend. The Artel’s host, Bruce Kauffman, records the readings and airs them on his weekly radio show “Finding a Voice,” on Fridays on CFRC. Last Friday’s show (July 13) included my reading from the recent Artel, along with four other excellent writers, including my friend Michael Casteels.

My reading was the prologue of my current writing project. If interested, check out the link here: Finding a Voice (July 13, 2012)

Since I haven’t listed to it myself, I can’t vouch for how good I sound. But enjoy!

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.