Behold! Migrating to a New Website!

Hey folks!

Among many exciting things that are happening for me in Writer Land, I have a new website! My friend Cortni Fernandez has put together a stylish new home for me at https://brandoncrilly.com/. I’ll be posting regular updates there about my latest work, making it more of a “Brandon News” site than anything else. If you’d like to keep up with that, you can follow me there!

If you followed this blog for my occasional ramblings about process, fandom, the universe, etc, I’ve been doing that more on my newsletter. It goes out quarterly-ish, and you can sign up using the link along the right-hand sidebar if that sounds more interesting to you.

Either way, thanks for following me on this madcap writing journey, and I hope to see you at my new home!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.