New Publication on 365tomorrows!

I have been noticeably absent yet again, and yet again I apologize – too many things going on at once in my world, and in order to make sure that I maintain my writing time, things like blogging need to be sacrificed.

That said, I’m back today to announce a new publication! My flash fiction piece “Consider This” was just accepted by 365tomorrows, and can be viewed by clicking here. It’s an odd little story, and I’m glad that it’s found a home. This particularly site was founded by my fellow Tides of Possibility contributor Stephen R. Smith, who you can check out via his Twitter page – @stephen_smith.

Now it’s time to get back to work on the new novel … and short stories … and research … and reading … and…

Leave a Reply

