Wedding Disclaimer

Trying to plan a wedding can be difficult. Trying to plan one in nine weeks, like my fiancée and I are doing, is borderline ridiculous, even when things fall together smoothly, which luckily has been happening for us. Trying to plan a wedding in nine weeks while both of you are completing an AQ course for teaching, and one of you is teaching summer school? Insert manic laughter here, and then call the guys in the white coats.

I’m being a little hyperbolic, and I apologize. What I wanted to get across to those of you reading is that you shouldn’t expect to hear much from me over the next month or so. I’ll try to squeeze in a post wherever I can, but obviously wedding and my AQ course have to come first, and it’d be nice to work on a short story or too when I have some free time. So I’ll be purposefully neglecting this website until the end of August. Please don’t take it personally.

Leave a Reply

