Newly Accepted by Hidden Brook Press!

More great news to follow from yesterday – which I’ve been meaning to post for several days! A short while ago I found out that my first-ever memoir piece was accepted into Grandfather, Father and Me, a new anthology from Hidden Brook Press. The anthology includes true stories about fathers and grandfathers, and should be released later this year.

For anyone looking for my name in the book, my story will be included under a pseudonym, due to some of the content that I’ve included. Friends of mine reading this post will know exactly what I’m talking about. Stay tuned for details about release dates and launches.

And thanks, as always, to Carolyn for her assistance with this memoir.

One thought on “Newly Accepted by Hidden Brook Press!

Leave a Reply

